Knights of Columbus

Knights of Columbus

Our Lady of the Prairie Council 5264

  • The Knights of Columbus is a parish-oriented fraternal organization of Catholic men in action.
  • Knights support family life and active faith through community service, social affairs, insurance protection, wholesome recreation, and new friendships.
  • The order provides a well-rounded program of activities and events which allow members to be as involved as they want.
  • You will find a brief overview and history of our order and information about council 5264, here


 

Available Files to Download

To download, right-click the file and select "Save link as".

Upcoming Events


KofC Council 5264 Executive Meeting

Monday, September 25, 2017

Garage and Rummage Sale

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Council 5264 General Meeting

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Knights of Columbus Degree Ceremonials

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Knights of Columbus Information Weekend

October 14 - 15, 2017

KofC Council 5264 Executive Meeting

Monday, October 23, 2017

K of C Fourth Degree Exemplification

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Council 5264 General Meeting

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Knights of Columbus Pancake Breakfast

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Dine in the Dark

Friday, November 24, 2017

KofC Council 5264 Executive Meeting

Monday, November 27, 2017

Children's Advent Party

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Council 5264 General Meeting

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Council 5264 General Meeting

Tuesday, December 5, 2017