Parish Admin Committees

Parish Admin Committees

We have two active groups that help guide the parish.

  • Finance Committee is a group of dedicated parishioners who work with Fr. Kevin in the financial management of the pastoral lfe of the parish, its buildings and maintenance.   

    Current Committee Members include:
    • Arsenio Bernardo
    • Hal Dunphy
    • Wally Schmidt
    • Ed Deen
    • Kim Scammell
    • Cam Morrill


  • Parish Pastoral Council (PPC) is a group of dedicated parishioners who work with Fr. Kevin in the leadership of the pastoral life of the parish.

    Current Committee Members include:
    • Fr. Kevin  - Sponsor

             Steering Committee

    • Shawnda Muir - Chair
    • Tina Montemayor
    • Theresa Hill
    • Linda Piche
    • vacant

             Ministry Leaders

    • Welcoming - Theresa Hill
    • Prayer - Lorraine Bremault
    • Evangelization - Michelle Buissé
    • Faith Formation - Theresa 
    • Liturgical - Lou Guay
    • Youth - Cori-Lee Paterson
    • Marriage, Separation and Support - Shawnda Muir
    • Social Justice - vacant
    • Communications specialist - vacant
    • Ben Ferraro (Website/Technology specialist)
    • Debbie Nolasco (Social media specialist)

If you are interested in learning more about the PPC and/or possibly filling a vacancy, contact Shawnda Muir




Volunteer Appreciation Night - Fri Jan 19 (adults) & Sun Jan 21(youth)

Thank you to the MANY volunteers at MMOC who give so generously of their time, talent and most importantly LOVE. "For some people, volunteering is about giving. But for the likes of you, it is a way of living."... Read More