Parish Leadership Committees

We have two active groups that help guide the parish.

  • Finance Committee is a group of dedicated parishioners who work with Fr. Kevin in the management of the finances and temporal goods of the parish.     

    Current Committee Members include:
    • Cam Morrill
    • Walter Schmidt
    • Kim McAuley
    • Stuart Strijack
    • Chris Comiso
    • Brian Fehr
    • Susan Quintana


  • Parish Pastoral Council (PPC) is a group of dedicated parishioners who work with Fr. Kevin in the leadership of the pastoral life of the parish.  Click here for a copy of the PPC Charter.

    Current Committee Members include:
    • Fr. Jean-Baptiste Anh Duy Nguyen 

             Steering Committee

    • Deb Woodbeck - Chair
    • Margaret Marquet - Vice Chair
    • Theresa Hill
    • vacant
    • vacant

             Ministry Leaders

    • Welcoming & Hospitality- vacant - acting - Theresa Hill
    • Prayer - Margaret Marshall
    • Faith Formation - Theresa Hill
    • Evangelization - vacant
    • Liturgy - Tracy Hancocks
    • Youth/Young Adults - Jason Cegayle
    • Marriage, Family and Life - Shawnda Muir
    • Social Justice - vacant
    • Parish Groups & Events - Theresa Hill
    • Volunteer Coordinator - Margaret Marquez
    • Communications - vacant
      • (communications assistant)  
    • Ben Ferraro (Website/Technology specialist)
      • Madeline Lavergne / Colleen Villa (website graphic assistants)
      • vacant (Social media specialist)

If you are interested in learning more about the PPC and/or possibly filling a vacancy, contact Deb Woodbeck.